Join the list... Get your free Ed Sheeran EP by signing up to the official mailing list below!

Register using Facebook

Or


Please also select your country:

T&C | Privacy


+View all

Latest Tweet

Playing on @BBCR1 live lounge this morning, tune in x

Tue, 30 Sep 2014 08:04:36 GMT [Follow]

+View all

Latest News


  • Ed Live At The iTunes Festival
    News

    Mon 29 Sep 2014 - Ed Live At The iTunes Festival

    Ed will perform at this years' iTunes Festival from Roundhouse, London.

    The whole event will be streamed live on iTunes, iPhones & iPads.

    Tune in from 9pm BST / 4pm EST / 1pm PST.... [read more]



    Ed will perform at this years' iTunes Festival from Roundhouse, London.

    The whole event will be streamed live on iTunes, iPhones & iPads.

    Tune in from 9pm BST / 4pm EST / 1pm PST.

  • Ed's Book 'A Visual Journey'
    News

    Fri 26 Sep 2014 - Ed's Book 'A Visual Journey'

    Ed's put together a book charting his journey so far with long time collaborator and illustrator Phillip Butah.

    You can pre-order the book now on Amazon... [read more]



    Ed's put together a book charting his journey so far with long time collaborator and illustrator Phillip Butah.

    You can pre-order the book now on Amazon

  • Ed to play in Manila!
    News

    Fri 19 Sep 2014 - Ed to play in Manila!

    Ed's will play in Manila at the Mall of Asia Arena on March 12th.

    Tickets will be on sale from 9th October.... [read more]



    Ed's will play in Manila at the Mall of Asia Arena on March 12th.

    Tickets will be on sale from 9th October.

    Thurs, March 12th | Manila, Mall Of Asia Arena


+View all

Contact

Loading...

Lyrics

Loading...

Shows

Loading...

Shows

Loading...

Pictures

Loading...

Pictures

Loading...

Video

Loading...

Video

Loading...
Ed Sheeran - X - UK/US/AU/ROW