Join the list... Get your free Ed Sheeran EP by signing up to the official mailing list below!

Register using Facebook

Or


Please also select your country:

T&C | Privacy
Loading...
Back to listing

Mon 06 Jan 2014 - NEW UK AND IRELAND TOUR

NEW UK AND IRELAND TOUR

Ed will be back touring the UK & Ireland this October, full list of dates & venues below.

Tickets will be on general sale from 9am this Friday 10th Jan, however if you're on Ed's email list you'll have a chance to buy your tickets two days earlier.

If you're not on Ed's email list then make sure you sign-up up now & look out for an email tomorrow evening (Tues 7th).

Sign-up to Ed's mailing list

Mon, 6th Oct | Dublin, 02 Arena

  • €42.50 (inc. booking fee)
  • Under 16's with adult
  • Seated & standing available

Wed, 8th Oct | Belfast, Odyssey Arena

  • £32.50 (excl. booking fee)
  • Under 14's with adult
  • Seated areas available
  • Standing 16+ only

Sat, 11th Oct | Leeds, First Direct Arena

  • £35.00 (excl. booking fee)
  • Under 14's with adult
  • Seated areas available
  • Standing 14+ only

Sun, 12th Oct | London, The O2

  • £37.00 (excl. booking fee)
  • Under 15's with adult
  • Seated areas available
  • Standing 16+ only

Mon, 13th Oct | London, The O2

  • £37.00 (excl. booking fee)
  • Under 15's with adult
  • Seated areas available
  • Standing 16+ only

Sun, 19th Oct | Birmingham, LG Arena

  • £32.50 (excl. booking fee)
  • Under 14's with adult
  • Seated areas available
  • Standing 14+ only. 16's and under with an adult

Mon, 20th Oct | Birmingham, LG Arena

  • £32.50 (excl. booking fee)
  • Under 14's with adult
  • Seated areas available
  • Standing 14+ only. 16's and under with an adult

Thurs, 23rd Oct | Nottingham, Capital FM Arena

  • £32.50 (excl. booking fee)
  • Standing under 14's with adult
  • Seated areas available

Sat, 25th Oct | Newcastle, Metro Radio Arena

  • £32.50 (excl. booking fee)
  • Under 14's with adult
  • Seated areas available
  • Standing 16+ only.

Mon, 27th Oct | Manchester, Phones 4U Arena

  • £32.50 (excl. booking fee)
  • Seated areas available
  • Standing 14+ only. Under 16's with adult

Tues, 28th Oct | Manchester, Phones 4U Arena

  • £32.50 (excl. booking fee)
  • Seated areas available
  • Standing 14+ only. Under 16's with adult

Thurs, 30th Oct | Glasgow, SSE Hydro Arena

  • £32.50 (excl. booking fee)
  • Seated areas available
  • Standing 14+ only.

Contact

Loading...

Lyrics

Loading...

Shows

Loading...

Shows

Loading...

Pictures

Loading...

Pictures

Loading...

Video

Loading...

Video

Loading...
Ed Sheeran - X - UK/US/AU/ROW