Join the list... Get your free Ed Sheeran EP by signing up to the official mailing list below!

Register using Facebook

Or


Please also select your country:

T&C | Privacy
Loading...
234 News articles found

  • European Tour Announced
    News

    Fri 28 Mar 2014 - European Tour Announced

    Ed will be coming back to Europe this November, tickets are on sale this Friday 4th April at 10am CET.

    For all the dates & venues hit read more.... [read more]


    Ed will be coming back to Europe this November, tickets are on sale this Friday 4th April at 10am CET.

    If you are in Italy or Germany you can get early access to a limited number of tickets, see below for exact timings.

    *this page will be updated with ticket links as they go live*

     

     

     

    EUROPEAN TOUR DATES

    Thu, 17th July | Vienna, Open Air Arena | BUY TICKETS

    Mon, 3th Nov | Amsterdam, Ziggo Dome | BUY TICKETS

    Tue, 4th Nov | Brussels, Forrest National | BUY TICKETS

    Wed, 5th Nov | Dusseldorf, Electric Halle | BUY TICKETS

    Thu, 6th Nov | Hamburg, Sporthalle | BUY TICKETS

    Tue, 11th Nov | Copenhagen, Falconer | BUY TICKETS

    Wed, 12th Nov | Stockholm, Arenan Fryshuset | BUY TICKETS

    Fri, 14th Nov | Berlin, Columbiahalle | BUY TICKETS

    Sat, 15th Nov | Stuttgart, Porsche Arena | BUY TICKETS

    Mon, 17th Nov | Munich, Zenith | BUY TICKETS

    Tue, 18th Nov | Frankfurt, Jahrhnderthalle | BUY TICKETS

    Wed, 19th Nov | Zurich, Maag-Halle | BUY TICKETS

    Thu, 20th Nov | Milan, Alcatraz | BUY TICKETS

    Sat, 22th Nov | Lyon, Le Transbordeur | BUY TICKETS

    Mon, 24th Nov | Barcelona, Sant Jordi Club | BUY TICKETS

    Tue, 25th Nov | Madrid, Palacio de Deportes | BUY TICKETS

    Thu, 27th Nov | Paris, Le Bataclan | BUY TICKETS

  • SNL Performance
    News

    Wed 19 Mar 2014 - SNL Performance

    Set your DVR's! Ed is performing on SNL on April 12th with host Seth Rogen!... [read more]


    Set your DVR's! Ed is performing on SNL on April 12th with host Seth Rogen!

  • Pukkelpop 2014
    News

    Mon 10 Mar 2014 - Pukkelpop 2014

    Ed will be playing at this years' Pukkelpop festival in August.

    Tickets sales start on Wednesday 19th March at 2pm (CET) via: http://www.pukkelpop.be/... [read more]


    Ed will be playing at this years' Pukkelpop festival in August.

    Tickets on sale Wednesday 19th March via: http://www.pukkelpop.be/

  • Ed on V Festival Line Up
    News

    Mon 03 Mar 2014 - Ed on V Festival Line Up

    Ed will play at this year's V Festival over the weekend of 16th to 17th August.

    Tickets are on general sale this Friday 7th March at 9am via vfestival.com... [read more]


    Ed will play at this year's V Festival over the weekend of 16th to 17th August.

    Tickets are on general sale this Friday 7th March at 9am via vfestival.com

  • Ed to perform at Rock in Rio 2014
    News

    Wed 26 Feb 2014 - Ed to perform at Rock in Rio 2014

    Ed will be performing at this years Rock in Rio Lisboa event this May.

    Tickets on sale now! Hit read more for further details... [read more]


    Ed will be performing at this years Rock in Rio Lisboa event this May.

    Tickets on sale now! Book yours below.


    ROCK IN RIO LISBOA | 31st MAY

    BOOK TICKETS

Contact

Loading...

Lyrics

Loading...

Shows

Loading...

Shows

Loading...

Pictures

Loading...

Pictures

Loading...

Video

Loading...

Video

Loading...
Multiply - Brit Album Banner