Join the list... Get your free Ed Sheeran EP by signing up to the official mailing list below!

Register using Facebook

Or


Please also select your country:

T&C | Privacy
Loading...
243 News articles found

  • Listen to SING
    News

    Tue 08 Apr 2014 - Listen to SING

    If you missed the radio premiere of Ed's new single 'Sing' then you can listen to it on YouTube now.

    It's also available to pre-order on iTunes right now!
    ...
    [read more]


    If you missed the radio premiere of Ed's new single 'Sing' then you can listen to it on YouTube below & pre-order the track on iTunes right now.

  • Glastonbury 2014
    News

    Sun 06 Apr 2014 - Glastonbury 2014

    Ed will be playing at this year's Glastonbury Festival over the weekend of the 27th - 29th June.

    Tickets have now sold out, but for further info visit: glastonburyfestivals.co.uk... [read more]


    Ed will be playing at this year's Glastonbury Festival over the weekend of the 27th - 29th June.

    Tickets have now sold out, but for further info visit: glastonburyfestivals.co.uk

  • Live Stream on Monday 9pm GMT/4pm EST
    News

    Sat 05 Apr 2014 - Live Stream on Monday 9pm GMT/4pm EST

    Ed will be doing a special live stream this Monday premiering his new single "Sing" as well as answering your questions live.

    Submit your question for Ed by using the hashtag #EdSing... [read more]


    Ed will be doing a special live stream this Monday premiering his new single "Sing" as well as answering your questions live.

    Submit your question for Ed by using the hashtag #EdSing

  • Montreux Jazz Festival 2014
    News

    Thu 03 Apr 2014 - Montreux Jazz Festival 2014

    Ed will be playing at this year's Montreux Jazz Festival tickets are on sale tomorrow at 9am.

    You can buy them from montreuxjazzfestival.com... [read more]


    Ed will be playing at this year's Montreux Jazz Festival tickets are on sale tomorrow at 9am.

    You can buy them from montreuxjazzfestival.com

  • European Tour Announced
    News

    Fri 28 Mar 2014 - European Tour Announced

    Ed will be coming back to Europe this November, tickets are on sale this Friday 4th April at 10am CET.

    For all the dates & venues hit read more.... [read more]


    Ed will be coming back to Europe this November, tickets are on sale this Friday 4th April at 10am CET.

    If you are in Italy or Germany you can get early access to a limited number of tickets, see below for exact timings.

    *this page will be updated with ticket links as they go live*

     

     

     

    EUROPEAN TOUR DATES

    Thu, 17th July | Vienna, Open Air Arena | BUY TICKETS

    Mon, 3th Nov | Amsterdam, Ziggo Dome | BUY TICKETS

    Tue, 4th Nov | Brussels, Forrest National | BUY TICKETS

    Wed, 5th Nov | Dusseldorf, Electric Halle | BUY TICKETS

    Thu, 6th Nov | Hamburg, Sporthalle | BUY TICKETS

    Tue, 11th Nov | Copenhagen, Falconer | BUY TICKETS

    Wed, 12th Nov | Stockholm, Arenan Fryshuset | BUY TICKETS

    Fri, 14th Nov | Berlin, Columbiahalle | BUY TICKETS

    Sat, 15th Nov | Stuttgart, Porsche Arena | BUY TICKETS

    Mon, 17th Nov | Munich, Zenith | BUY TICKETS

    Tue, 18th Nov | Frankfurt, Jahrhnderthalle | BUY TICKETS

    Wed, 19th Nov | Zurich, Maag-Halle | BUY TICKETS

    Thu, 20th Nov | Milan, Alcatraz | BUY TICKETS

    Sat, 22th Nov | Lyon, Le Transbordeur | BUY TICKETS

    Mon, 24th Nov | Barcelona, Sant Jordi Club | BUY TICKETS

    Tue, 25th Nov | Madrid, Palacio de Deportes | BUY TICKETS

    Thu, 27th Nov | Paris, Le Bataclan | BUY TICKETS

Contact

Loading...

Lyrics

Loading...

Shows

Loading...

Shows

Loading...

Pictures

Loading...

Pictures

Loading...

Video

Loading...

Video

Loading...
Ed Sheeran - X - UK/US/AU/ROW