Join the list... Get your free Ed Sheeran EP by signing up to the official mailing list below!

Register using Facebook

Or


Please also select your country:

T&C | Privacy
Loading...
302 News articles found

  • Album Cover
    News

    Thu 10 Apr 2014 - Album Cover

    Ed's just revealed the album cover for his new album 'x' it'll be available to pre-order from tomorrow.

    Look out for the links!... [read more]


    Ed's just revealed the album cover for his new album 'x' it'll be available to pre-order from tomorrow.

    Look out for the links!

  • Live Stream on Monday 9pm GMT/4pm EST
    News

    Sat 05 Apr 2014 - Live Stream on Monday 9pm GMT/4pm EST

    Ed will be doing a special live stream this Monday premiering his new single "Sing" as well as answering your questions live.

    Submit your question for Ed by using the hashtag #EdSing... [read more]


    Ed will be doing a special live stream this Monday premiering his new single "Sing" as well as answering your questions live.

    Submit your question for Ed by using the hashtag #EdSing

  • European Tour Announced
    News

    Fri 28 Mar 2014 - European Tour Announced

    Ed will be coming back to Europe this November, tickets are on sale this Friday 4th April at 10am CET.

    For all the dates & venues hit read more.... [read more]


    Ed will be coming back to Europe this November, tickets are on sale this Friday 4th April at 10am CET.

    If you are in Italy or Germany you can get early access to a limited number of tickets, see below for exact timings.

    *this page will be updated with ticket links as they go live*

     

     

     

    EUROPEAN TOUR DATES

    Thu, 17th July | Vienna, Open Air Arena | BUY TICKETS

    Mon, 3th Nov | Amsterdam, Ziggo Dome | BUY TICKETS

    Tue, 4th Nov | Brussels, Forrest National | BUY TICKETS

    Wed, 5th Nov | Dusseldorf, Electric Halle | BUY TICKETS

    Thu, 6th Nov | Hamburg, Sporthalle | BUY TICKETS

    Tue, 11th Nov | Copenhagen, Falconer | BUY TICKETS

    Wed, 12th Nov | Stockholm, Arenan Fryshuset | BUY TICKETS

    Fri, 14th Nov | Berlin, Columbiahalle | BUY TICKETS

    Sat, 15th Nov | Stuttgart, Porsche Arena | BUY TICKETS

    Mon, 17th Nov | Munich, Zenith | BUY TICKETS

    Tue, 18th Nov | Frankfurt, Jahrhnderthalle | BUY TICKETS

    Wed, 19th Nov | Zurich, Maag-Halle | BUY TICKETS

    Thu, 20th Nov | Milan, Alcatraz | BUY TICKETS

    Sat, 22th Nov | Lyon, Le Transbordeur | BUY TICKETS

    Mon, 24th Nov | Barcelona, Sant Jordi Club | BUY TICKETS

    Tue, 25th Nov | Madrid, Palacio de Deportes | BUY TICKETS

    Thu, 27th Nov | Paris, Le Bataclan | BUY TICKETS

  • Ed at 102.7 KIIS FM's Wango Tango
    News

    Fri 28 Mar 2014 - Ed at 102.7 KIIS FM's Wango Tango

    BIG NEWS! Ed will be performing at 107.2 KIIS FM's Wango Tango on May 10th at the Stub Hub Center.

    Tickets available from KIISFM.com... [read more]


    BIG NEWS! Ed will be performing at 107.2 KIIS FM's Wango Tango on May 10th at the Stub Hub Center.

    Tickets available from KIISFM.com

  • SNL Performance
    News

    Wed 19 Mar 2014 - SNL Performance

    Set your DVR's! Ed is performing on SNL on April 12th with host Seth Rogen!... [read more]


    Set your DVR's! Ed is performing on SNL on April 12th with host Seth Rogen!

Contact

Loading...

Lyrics

Loading...

Shows

Loading...

Shows

Loading...

Pictures

Loading...

Pictures

Loading...

Video

Loading...

Video

Loading...
Ed Sheeran - X - UK/US/AU/ROW