Skip directly to content

Production Holds Released For Ed's British Stadium Dates

  • 08 May 2018
    Production Holds Released For Ed's British Stadium Dates

    Production holds of tickets for Ed Sheeran's British stadium tour go on sale this Friday 11th May at 10am.

    List of all the dates below, please ensure you buy tickets through www.ticketmaster.co.uk or www.seetickets.comFull list of official ticket vendors here

    Please also remember that the official resale partner for this tour is Twickets - If you have already bought tickets through a secondary site that isn't Twickets, then please read this Fan Fair Alliance piece for a guide to dealing with them.

    Thursday 24 May || Manchester, Etihad Stadium  

    Friday 25 May || Manchester, Etihad Stadium

    Saturday 26 May || Manchester, Etihad Stadium

    Sunday 27 May || Manchester, Etihad Stadium

    Friday 1 June || Glasgow, Hampden Park

    Saturday 2 June || Glasgow, Hampden Park

    Sunday 3 June || Glasgow, Hampden Park

    Friday 8 June || Newcastle, St James’ Park

    Saturday 9 June || Newcastle, St James’ Park

    Sunday 10 June || Newcastle, St James’ Park

    Thursday 14 June || London, Wembley Stadium connected by EE

    Friday 15 June || London, Wembley Stadium connected by EE

    Saturday 16 June || London, Wembley Stadium connected by EE

    Sunday 17 June || London, Wembley Stadium connected by EE

    Thursday 21 June || Cardiff, Principality Stadium

    Friday 22 June|| Cardiff, Principality Stadium

    Saturday 23 June || Cardiff, Principality Stadium

    Sunday 24 June || Cardiff, Principality Stadium

NickLong's picture
on May 8, 2018 - 12:24pm

Production holds of tickets for Ed Sheeran's British stadium tour go on sale this Friday 11th May at 10am.

List of all the dates below, please ensure you buy tickets through www.ticketmaster.co.uk or www.seetickets.comFull list of official ticket vendors here

Please also remember that the official resale partner for this tour is Twickets - If you have already bought tickets through a secondary site that isn't Twickets, then please read this Fan Fair Alliance piece for a guide to dealing with them.

Thursday 24 May || Manchester, Etihad Stadium  

Friday 25 May || Manchester, Etihad Stadium

Saturday 26 May || Manchester, Etihad Stadium

Sunday 27 May || Manchester, Etihad Stadium

Friday 1 June || Glasgow, Hampden Park

Saturday 2 June || Glasgow, Hampden Park

Sunday 3 June || Glasgow, Hampden Park

Friday 8 June || Newcastle, St James’ Park

Saturday 9 June || Newcastle, St James’ Park

Sunday 10 June || Newcastle, St James’ Park

Thursday 14 June || London, Wembley Stadium connected by EE

Friday 15 June || London, Wembley Stadium connected by EE

Saturday 16 June || London, Wembley Stadium connected by EE

Sunday 17 June || London, Wembley Stadium connected by EE

Thursday 21 June || Cardiff, Principality Stadium

Friday 22 June|| Cardiff, Principality Stadium

Saturday 23 June || Cardiff, Principality Stadium

Sunday 24 June || Cardiff, Principality Stadium

Blog Media: 

More news on Ed

[]