Join the list... Get your free Ed Sheeran EP by signing up to the official mailing list below!

Register using Facebook


Please also select your country:

T&C | Privacy

0 items(s) |View Items| Checkout


Product Zoom

Ed Sheeran - + (Deluxe MP3 Album)

View Details

Deluxe Digital Album

Availability: In stock

MP3 £10.99

Product information

+ Deluxe MP3 - Track list

1 The A Team
2 Drunk
3 U.N.I.
4 Grade 8
5 Wake Me Up
6 Small Bump
7 This
8 The City
9 Lego House
10 You Need Me, I Don’t Need You
11 Kiss Me
12 Give Me Love
13 Autumn Leaves (Bonus)
14 Little Bird (Bonus)
15 Gold Rush (Bonus)
16 Sunburn (Bonus)

Customers also bought